August 9, 2022
Bayern 04 Leverkusen vs Mainz: Match Timings

Bayern 04 Leverkusen vs Mainz: Match Timings

BAYER LEVERKUSEN VS MAINZ LIVE SCORE AND LIVE STREAM

Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs Mainz: Bayer Leverkusen will lock horns with Mainz in the sixth matchday of the Bundesliga this season. Let’s check out the preview of both the teams before Saturday’s fixture and also the television broadcaster where the match will be live.

Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs Mainz: Preview
Bayer Leverkusen has started pretty well this season as they have won three and drawn one match out of five, losing their only match against Borussia Dortmund. They are currently at the fourth position in the points table just behind Bayern, Wolfsburg and Dortmund. In their last match against Stuttgart, Leverkusen secured a comfortable win as Andrich opened the scoring very early in the game at the 2minute mark, followed by Schik and Wirtz later adding to the scoresheet to end the match in a 3-1 win for Bayer Leverkusen.
Mainz have currently almost the same stats as Bayer Leverkusen and also started the season in high spirits. They have also won 3 and drawn one out of 5 matches, losing their only match against VfL Bochum. Mainz is just behind Leverkusen in the fifth position and will definitely aim to win this match to move up in the table, above Leverkusen. In their last match again Freiburg, Mainz dominated the match and was very quick and sharp with their attacks but was denied everytime by Freiburg’s keeper Flekken, outclassing each and every player on the field. Freiburg could have secured 3points almost at the last few minutes but Mainz’s keeper Zentner denied them to end the match in 0-0 draw.

Bayern 04 Leverkusen vs Mainz: Match Timings

Date Time Timezone
Saturday, 25th September 6:30 AM PST
Saturday, 25th September 9:30 AM ET
Saturday, 25th September 1:30 PM GMT
Saturday, 25th September 2:30 PM BST
Saturday, 25th September 7:00 PM IST

Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs Mainz: Venue
The match between Leverkusen and Mainz will be played in Stadion An der Alten Försterei, home ground of Union Berlin on 25th of September at 07:00pm (IST).

Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs Mainz: Prediction
Both of the teams are currently in a very good form and will be aiming to secure this very important win as the winner will be staying at the top 4 position in the points table. It will be a neck to neck fight and the prediction for the match is Bayer 04 Leverkusen 2 – 2 Mainz.